2404 Maile Way
Honolulu, Hawaii 96822

  • facebook
  • instagram

©2018 by FMA Hawaii. 

Fall 2019 Executive Board

Nick Miyamoto


Kelli Kimura

Director of Career Development

Edriene Caraang

Vice President

Chao Tian

Director of Professional Relations

Jordan Snow

Chief Financial Officer

Emily Acevedo

Director of

Human Resources

Ashley Macadangdang

Chief Information Officer

Zachary Chang

Director of


Julia Kelliher

Director of Student Relations

Sean Suetsugu

Inter-Business Council Senator

Shaina Yamashita

Director of External Relations